Happy Birthday Helen Mirren!

European Films, Hollywood Cinema Reviews, Reviews, Stars

It takes me so long to write anything right now (cause I was working and now I’m on holiday basically doing nothing all day) every time I publish anything has become such a special occasion. And today really is a special occasion because it’s my second favourite actress (and idol)’s birthday. Well, in case you haven’t read the title of this entry it’s Helen Mirren’s 70th birthday: HOW IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE, SHE IS JUST SO PRETTY AND YOUNG SHE CAN’T POSSIBLY BE 70 (and the fact she’s the face of L’Oréal sort of proves she is still incredibly young). Anyway, I think it’s the 3rd entry I write about (something related to) Helen Mirren (the other two being a review on The Queen and another review on Love Ranch), so today’s article has to be different…because really, it’s Helen’s birthday and she deserves a great entry…